15 May 2009

M/N Tamera Ruel This Year's Sussi Award Winner

Last night was the 2009 Waterfront First Class Dining In- a great event where we celebrate the achievements of our graduating Midshipmen. This years honorees-
Professional Achievement Awards-
Rowing- Brad Webster
Dinghy- Charles Bonner
Kings Pointer- Alexander Daye
Offshore- Pat Showell
Power Squadron- Joe Gaudiano
B-Split Award- Pat Lowe
Watchstander Award- Kyle Stearns
Special Operations Award- Chris Branning

No comments: